Then Comes Love by Lindsay Detwiler

Then Comes Love: A Beautiful Story About Moving On

Pennsylvanian author, Lindsay Detwiler, contemporary author of Voice of Innocence and Without You is set to release her third book, Then Comes Love. Detwiler’s new second-chance romance book follows three generations of women, who are at three very different stages in life, but manage to find love in the most unlikely places. This compelling story of lindsay-detwiler-then-comes-lovelove, loss, and family will take you on an emotional journey of self-discovery and trust after heartache. This story will leave its readers asking for more and may have them shed a tear or two.

In her first book release with Hot Tree Publishing, Then Comes Love, Ms. Detwiler brings to life vivid characters, who’ll become part of your family, and creates a gripping story, which will compel her readers to think about love and life in a completely different way. This story is filled with humor, but also a dose of reality.

The sequel to Then Comes Love called WHERE LOVE WENT, will be releasing with Hot Tree Publishing on August 13th.

Amazon US:
Amazon UK:
Amazon AU:
Amazon CA: